Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Erickson Sullivan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Erickson Sullivan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (126 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jessica Soto

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always super responsive and helpful. Makes you feel comfortable and answers all questions! Anytime I need something I know I will have a smooth and easy experience."

Samantha Wagner

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Always easy to work with and respond to my needs quickly. Would definitely recommend."

Rafael Nazario

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My policy was transferred to Sully's agency a few years ago after my previous agent retired and, shortly after, Sully reached out to introduce himself. In all my years of being a policy holder, I had never met my actual agent, but Sully went out of his way to talk to me as soon as my policy was transfered. It's been a few years, and thankfully I've never had to file any claims, but recently I've had to make some policy updates and his staff, namely Adriana and Bennie, have always been very courteous, patient and helpful. Recently, I needed a last minute addition to my insurance and I wasn't sure it had gone through properly through the website, but they stayed after hours to help me make sure I was properly insured immediately. I've come across very few businesses of any kind that offer the quality of customer service that I always get from this agent."

Rebekah L

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"BennieSue is very helpful and knowledgeable. I always appreciate great customer service. Thank you for your help!"

Elizabet Trobough

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They provide affordable pricing, are great at communication & very friendly!"

Vipin Jagrit

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the quick responses to my questions and issues, and the prices seem reasonable to me. It’s a good experience with Erickson Sullivan."

sandi redus

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called about procedures on getting insurance on a new car after office hours & spoke with Monica. She patiently walked me thru every detail, along with dropping my other car. Then, she again patiently walked me thru the State Farm drive safe app cuz I had forgot how to update odometer reading. At 71 yrs old, technology doesn't come to me easily, so I'm so thankful Monica helped me."

Tabitha Sahium

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"StateFarm is awesome they have assisted me with understanding my policy and providing me with all the benefits and discounts for my policy. This is the best insurance company."

Gigi Necesito

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adriana is certainly knowledgeable, she explained it so well. if you’re looking for low rates, dependable customer service and a one-stop shop for all of your insurance needs, you should consider State Farm"

Jimmy Shortell

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dealing with this agency is always easy and fast. Bennie Sue is great with the communication!"

James Jones

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would give 6 stars, professional, friendly, and fast."

Alexei Sefchick

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm, in particular Bennie Abbott has been fantastic. I have received very attentive and personalized service that I had not received before from any other insurance company. My emails are returned promptly and always receive the information and service that I need. I could not recommend them enough, extremely happy with them."

Usman Ibrahim

August 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very responsive!"

Kyle Sullivan

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bennie has been phenomenal to work with. I saved a ton and super quick turnaround time."

Alan Sanchez (Batman)

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had any problems with StateFarm, if I leave them, it's usually because of competitive rates. However, every time I come back to StateFarm, I am always reminded of how helpful and amazing their customer service is. Monica has been one of my recent contacts here and she has been very patient and friendly when I needed to check for quotes on my vehicles and making a number of changes to my account. Thank you for the great customer experience!"

Enrique Javier Rivero Hervis

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel 100% Happy and satisfied with State Farm as my insurance . Is possible for the great Team of specialist they have Like Lisa and Adriana Ramirez . Hopefully I can still with they for long time 🙌🏻"

Diane Barbaro

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call I get to speak to a live person with a warm greeting. That means alot to me. It's never a run around where you have to go through a long automated system. I always get my questions answered and I like to make my payments over the phone. Wheather it's for my home or vehicles Monica and Lisa are reliable and professional to help with any questions and services that I have and I want to say thank you. I would definitely recommend this office to all my friends and family."

Feesa

June 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Offices are not open at 8:30, they open at 9."

Jodi Harvill

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the customer service I get here. They call me periodically from Erickson Sullivan State Farm just to check on us. When I have questions they know exactly how to answer them. I had a specific question about glass coverage and they were able to not only answer it but suggest an upgrade in my policy which I appreciate. For a couple extra dollars a month they were able to do what I needed done. I've never seen better customer service in my life. So glad we switched from Geico to State Farm."

Pipoe Htay

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance I ever have and nice people . I so happy to be part of family ."

Clay Allen

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got moved to Pflugerville and needed insurance for my apartment and my truck. This office was very easy and fast to work with. Would recommend."

Harrell Guy Graham

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the quick responses to my questions and issues from the Erickson Sullivan agency, and the prices seem reasonable to me. I've used State Farm for a large part of 30 years."

Marcel Porro

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I was attended by Miss Adriana Ramirez who demonstrated a wide knowledge of the matter to be treated and an unlimited patience, because I tend to be quite incisive on issues that I consider of utmost importance. I would like to add that Ramirez was very professional and showed to have skills to get around the situation and get out of the trance, so I think it should be taken into account in future promotions of the company, in my very humble opinion. Marcel Porro, SBTA Safety Manager."

Dillon Abbott

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bennie was very helpful in determining which life insurance options suit my situation. She was very professional, and I know from past unpleasant experience that she has gone the extra mile than other agents/agencies ever have. State farm has gained another loyal customer!"

Ami Nguyen

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erickson is always great with response time and take care of us! He always know to get us all the policy discounts we qualify for even before we ask!! He also checks in with us! Great service!!"