Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aaron Yuen

Aaron Yuen

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Yuen
"As a first time homeowner, Erickson has been nothing short of amazing when it comes to addressing my questions. Very responsive and helpful throughout any issues that have come up."
Profile photo of Brittanie Yuen

Brittanie Yuen

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittanie Yuen
"Erickson and his team are extremely knowledgeable and provide excellent customer service. They take the time to understand and personalize your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Valerie McGregor

Valerie McGregor

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie McGregor
"Mr.Sullivan office manager, Lisa. She takes the time to answer my many questions."
Profile photo of Geoffrey Leach

Geoffrey Leach

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geoffrey Leach
"good experience when I needed it."
Profile photo of Evangelist Largressa Munnerlyn

Evangelist Largressa Munnerlyn

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evangelist Largressa Munnerlyn
"ALWAYS CARING AND PROFESSIONAL"
Profile photo of Cindel Strickland

Cindel Strickland

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindel Strickland
"Great knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Val Regalado

Val Regalado

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Val Regalado
"Friendly and informative staff."
Profile photo of Quentin Brown

Quentin Brown

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quentin Brown
"Bennie Sue is Amazing! Great Experience getting Insured."
Profile photo of Lupe

Lupe

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lupe
"Erickson Sullivan explained my insurance to me and the coverage I have in a good detailed manner. Along with getting me the best discounts."
Profile photo of Amanda P

Amanda P

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda P
"State Farm is hands down the best! They were very helpful, patient, and understanding. They answered all my questions and got back to me in a timely manner. They made everything seamless and easy."
Profile photo of Sophia Zhang

Sophia Zhang

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Zhang
"Erickson and his team answers questions promptly and is always willing to help."
Profile photo of Lynvale Miller

Lynvale Miller

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynvale Miller
"So very blessed with all of these people. Amazing helpful, endless amounts of caring. They go far beyond and they are so kind."
Profile photo of Candice Arceneaux

Candice Arceneaux

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Arceneaux
"The State Farm Erickson Sullivan Agency is the Absolute best. Everyone there has been so helpful and Patient everytime I call or have a question. Especially Adrianna R. She is very friendly and respectful, patient and will take time to explain the policy or any questions asked. I really appreciate the staff there!"
Profile photo of Surisnel Castillo

Surisnel Castillo

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Surisnel Castillo
"Excelente trato y atención Lisa muy encantada con tu trabajo"
Profile photo of Elise Burmeier

Elise Burmeier

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elise Burmeier
"Erickson has been more than helpful for my needs! His staff are delightful, too."
Profile photo of Hussein Sharadga

Hussein Sharadga

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hussein Sharadga
"Best insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Rafael Santana

Rafael Santana

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Santana
"From day one of talking to Linnet, it was just a breeze getting thru setting up new insurance. Se has helped me not only with personal auto, but also with HOI and my commercial auto also. Thank you Linnet for treating me like a customer, not just another sale. Rafael S"
Profile photo of KItchen Decor And Gift

KItchen Decor And Gift

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KItchen Decor And Gift
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Bill Shoemaker

Bill Shoemaker

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Shoemaker
"Liked the more personal experience from Bennie-Sue. There’s a lack of it these days!"
Profile photo of Anastasiya B.

Anastasiya B.

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anastasiya B.
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Juan Sauceda

Juan Sauceda

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Sauceda
"Have been dealing with Lisa Sauceda for a while always prompt and has taken good care of us thank you"
Profile photo of Kantilal Patel

Kantilal Patel

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kantilal Patel
"Erickson and his team are very professional. Provides detailed informations and honest guidance for the products he offers."
Profile photo of bella leblanc

bella leblanc

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bella leblanc
"Erickson is exceptionally kind and professional. He demonstrates great patience and expertise. Truly the best agent we've ever had at State Farm. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Steven Crippe

Steven Crippe

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Crippe
"Top drawer service from Bennie Sue. No one could ask for a more detail oriented and knowelegeable insurance agent."
Profile photo of Neal Wang

Neal Wang

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neal Wang
"Erickson is Excellent! We went through details about our policy, reasons for policy fee changes, very patient and had a great experience! Highly recommend!"