Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Erickson Sullivan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Erickson Sullivan

4.9 out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Jones

James Jones

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would give 6 stars, professional, friendly, and fast."
Profile photo of Alexei Sefchick

Alexei Sefchick

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm, in particular Bennie Abbott has been fantastic. I have received very attentive and personalized service that I had not received before from any other insurance company. My emails are returned promptly and always receive the information and service that I need. I could not recommend them enough, extremely happy with them."
Profile photo of Usman Ibrahim

Usman Ibrahim

August 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very responsive!"
Profile photo of Kyle Sullivan

Kyle Sullivan

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bennie has been phenomenal to work with. I saved a ton and super quick turnaround time."
Profile photo of Alan Sanchez (Batman)

Alan Sanchez (Batman)

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had any problems with StateFarm, if I leave them, it's usually because of competitive rates. However, every time I come back to StateFarm, I am always reminded of how helpful and amazing their customer service is. Monica has been one of my recent contacts here and she has been very patient and friendly when I needed to check for quotes on my vehicles and making a number of changes to my account. Thank you for the great customer experience!"
Profile photo of Enrique Javier Rivero Hervis

Enrique Javier Rivero Hervis

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel 100% Happy and satisfied with State Farm as my insurance . Is possible for the great Team of specialist they have Like Lisa and Adriana Ramirez . Hopefully I can still with they for long time 🙌🏻"
Profile photo of Diane Barbaro

Diane Barbaro

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call I get to speak to a live person with a warm greeting. That means alot to me. It's never a run around where you have to go through a long automated system. I always get my questions answered and I like to make my payments over the phone. Wheather it's for my home or vehicles Monica and Lisa are reliable and professional to help with any questions and services that I have and I want to say thank you. I would definitely recommend this office to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Feesa

Feesa

June 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Offices are not open at 8:30, they open at 9."
Profile photo of Jodi Harvill

Jodi Harvill

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the customer service I get here. They call me periodically from Erickson Sullivan State Farm just to check on us. When I have questions they know exactly how to answer them. I had a specific question about glass coverage and they were able to not only answer it but suggest an upgrade in my policy which I appreciate. For a couple extra dollars a month they were able to do what I needed done. I've never seen better customer service in my life. So glad we switched from Geico to State Farm."
Profile photo of Pipoe Htay

Pipoe Htay

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance I ever have and nice people . I so happy to be part of family ."
Profile photo of Clay Allen

Clay Allen

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got moved to Pflugerville and needed insurance for my apartment and my truck. This office was very easy and fast to work with. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Harrell Guy Graham

Harrell Guy Graham

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the quick responses to my questions and issues from the Erickson Sullivan agency, and the prices seem reasonable to me. I've used State Farm for a large part of 30 years."
Profile photo of Marcel Porro

Marcel Porro

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I was attended by Miss Adriana Ramirez who demonstrated a wide knowledge of the matter to be treated and an unlimited patience, because I tend to be quite incisive on issues that I consider of utmost importance. I would like to add that Ramirez was very professional and showed to have skills to get around the situation and get out of the trance, so I think it should be taken into account in future promotions of the company, in my very humble opinion. Marcel Porro, SBTA Safety Manager."
Profile photo of Dillon Abbott

Dillon Abbott

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bennie was very helpful in determining which life insurance options suit my situation. She was very professional, and I know from past unpleasant experience that she has gone the extra mile than other agents/agencies ever have. State farm has gained another loyal customer!"
Profile photo of Ami Nguyen

Ami Nguyen

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erickson is always great with response time and take care of us! He always know to get us all the policy discounts we qualify for even before we ask!! He also checks in with us! Great service!!"
Profile photo of Marybel Ramirez

Marybel Ramirez

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Sauceda and Adriana Ramirez both are great. Both are very kind and gave me tons of information to make a informative decision. I was searching for the best home and auto insurance. My husband and I determined not only did they have the best home and auto policy for our needs but we would also save $$$. If you are looking for an office to go above and beyond I would recommend them."
Profile photo of Wai Yuen

Wai Yuen

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Erickson Sullivan - State Farm. They took the time to answer all my questions which helped me find the right policies for my needs."
Profile photo of Cecilia Wilson

Cecilia Wilson

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love love this agency. I've spoken primarily with Bennie and she is amazing! She got us the lowest rate possible for auto and renters insurance. I love the responsiveness of this agency. Their customer service is amazing!"
Profile photo of J Jones

J Jones

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always easy to deal with. Even if I am not in a good mood..."
Profile photo of Siomara Varela

Siomara Varela

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bennie was awesome ! She quoted me car insurance with a really low price. She answered all my questions and was very responsive. She made the whole process a lot easier than I thought it would be. State farm customer service is the best Ive had while shopping for car insurance"
Profile photo of Ashley Abbott

Ashley Abbott

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bennie sue is exceptional with how she handles customers.My parents were with StateFarm for many years and now I have been as well. I have them for my home insurance and Auto. Worth every penny, I highly recommend this location"
Profile photo of Laura Martin

Laura Martin

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eric answered the phone and took care of my request right away in a friendly and professional manner. I highly recommend this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of curtis evans

curtis evans

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Statefarm is a great insurance carrier never had a problem with this company or filing a claim"
Profile photo of Rene Truan

Rene Truan

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for my auto insurance since I started driving (about 37 years). In 2018, Erickson Sullivan became my agent and all I can say is this is a very professional and responsive office. Every phone call with Mr. Sullivan and his staff has been pleasant and helpful as they respond to my policyholder needs - Adrianna has always been especially pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful! I highly recommend Erickson Sullivan’s State Farm office for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Roger Walco

Roger Walco

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erickson and crew are the single best insurance team I have ever used. Highly recommended!"